SRTTC Alumni Association

Institute registered (MH/908/2018/Pune) the Alumni Association under Society registration Act 1860 with Assistant Charity Commissioner, Pune with the name of “SRTTC Alumni Association”. SRTTC Alumni association will be going to form in the Institution to satisfy following financial and non- financial assistance to attain social values by an individual or by a group of students associated with Alumni association.

Non-financial activities:
1. Delivering academic lectures
2. Delivering lectures on pursuing careers
3. Disseminating information on current and future trends in industries
4. Contribution in laboratory development
5. Organizing industrial visits
6. Participating in curriculum development
7. Extending help for campus interviews
8. Active role in bringing up MoUs.
9. Acting as brand ambassador of the institute
10. Facilitating sponsored projects for students
11. Facilitating internships for students
12. Sharing experiences with students
13. Sharing information about higher studies
14. Guidance for co-curricular and extra-curricular activities
15. Participation in social welfare activities

Financial activities:
1. Membership of alumni association
2. Institutionalization of scholarships
3. Financial contribution towards development of academic facilities
4. Sponsoring the events
5. Sponsoring rewards
6. Donating in kind, books, momentos

Alumini meet held on 26th Jan, 2017

Alumni meeting at SRTTC Alumni meeting at SRTTC
Alumni meeting at SRTTC

Report on Alumni Meet held on 26th Jan, 2017.

Alumni Association Members

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1. Mr. Nitesh Patel (Alumnus) President
2. Mr. Janmesh Yogesh Shah (Alumnus) Secretary
3. Prof. Krunal Mohan Patil (Faculty) Treasurer
4. Dr. Jaywant B. Sankpal (Principal) Ex-Officio
5. Prof. Suhas Arun Magdum (Faculty) Member
6. Prof. Bhavesh Babulal Shah (Faculty) Member
7. Mr. Vishal Singh Sengar (Alumnus) Member
8. Mr. Saurabh Harshvardhan Shah (Alumnus) Member
9. Ms. Shreya Sanjay Pathak (Alumnus) Member